Early voting kicks off in Lee, Collier and Glades counties

Early voting kicked off in Lee, Collier and Glades counties Saturday, after early voting began for Charlotte, DeSoto and Hendry counties Monday.

Florida is a closed primary state, so only voters with the two main parties can vote for gubernatorial candidates.

However if you aren’t affiliated with a party, you can still vote for school board members and the sales tax referendum.

Find voting information by county below:

Charlotte County 

Collier County

DeSoto County

Glades County

Hendry County 

Lee County 

MORE: Full 2018 Election Coverage

Do you see a typo or an error? Let us know.