Published: Jul 26, 2010 11:48 PM EDT
Updated: Jul 27, 2010 4:30 AM EDT

NASHVILLE, Tenn. (AP) — The 2010 Ohio Valley Conference preseason team released Monday as selected by league coaches and sports information directors:


QB_Matt Scheible, SE Missouri

RB_Ryan White, Austin Peay

RB_Terrence Holt, Austin Peay

WR_Tim Benford, Tennessee Tech

WR_Marcus Harris, Murray State

TE_Cory Freeman, Jacksonville State

OC_Willie Henderson, Eastern Illinois

OG_Tylor Chambers, Jacksonville State

OG_Slade Adams, Tennessee Tech

OT_Curt Porter, Jacksonville State

OT_Malcolm Jones, Tennessee Tech


DL_Andrew Soucy, Eastern Kentucky

DL_Perry Burge, Eastern Illinois

DL_J.J. Sanchez, Southeast Missouri

DL_Donte'e Nicholls, Tennessee State

LB_Josh Bey, Tenn. Martin

LB_Jordan Dalrymple, Eastern Kentucky

LB_Nick Nasti, Eastern Illinois

DB_Eugene Clifford, Tennessee State

DB_T.J. Heath, Jacksonville State

DB_CJ James, Eastern Illinois

DB_Jeremy Caldwell, Eastern Kentucky


K_Kienan Cullen, Murray State

P_Kienan Cullen, Murray State

RS_Terrence Holt, Austin Peay

Preseason Offensive Player of the Year: Terrence Holt (RB/KR), Austin Peay

Preseason Defensive Player of the Year: Josh Bey (LB), UT Martin