Published: Apr 10, 2014 1:33 PM EDT

LEE COUNTY, Fla.- Eligible voters may vote early for the April 22, 2014 Special Primary Election at the locations below.

1. Terry Park, 3406 Palm Beach Blvd., Fort Myers

2. Lee County Elections Center, 13180 S. Cleveland Ave., Fort Myers

3. Rutenberg Parks & Rec Facility, 6490 South Pointe Blvd., Fort Myers

4. East County Regional Library, 881 Gunnery Rd., Lehigh Acres

5. Cape Coral Public Library, 921 SW 39th Ter., Cape Coral

6. Cape Coral- Elections Office, 1031 SE 9th Pl., #3, Cape Coral

7. Bonita Springs-Elections Office, 25987 S. Tamiami Trl., #105, Bonita Springs

Early Voting ends on 04/19/14. After 04/19/14, you must vote on Election Day at your assigned precinct. To find your assigned precinct, click here.