Published: Nov 15, 2010 8:07 PM EST
Updated: Nov 15, 2010 5:07 PM EST

LEE COUNTY, Fla. -  The majority of the Lee County School Board will change this week.

Three new school board members will be sworn into office on Tuesday.

The new school board members are:
Don Armstrong
Thomas Scott
Mary Fischer

The new board members will join Jeanne Dozier and Jane Kuckel to complete the 5 member board.

The three will be sworn in by Judge Josephine Gagliardi on Tuesday at 5:30 p.m.

The ceremony will be held in school board chambers at the Lee County Public Education Center, 2855 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers.