Boston Red Sox starting pitcher Chris Sale works against Toronto Blue Jays during the fourth inning of a baseball game in Toronto on Saturday July 1, 2017. (Chris Young/The Canadian Press via AP)

Baseball spring training schedule for Red Sox and Twins

Spring training will kickoff in Southwest Florida on February, 22. Fort Myers is the spring training home of the Boston Red Sox and the Minnesota Twins.

Boston Red Sox train at JetBlue Park:
11500 Fenway South Drive, Fort Myers, FL 33913

Minnesota Twins train at Hammond Stadium at the CenturyLink Sports Complex:
14100 6 Mile Cypress Pkwy, Fort Myers, FL 33912

MORE: Cubs to make rare spring training appearance in SWFL

Red Sox spring training schedule

Thursday, Feb. 22: Northeastern/Boston College, 1:05 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 23: Minnesota, 1:05 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 24: Tampa Bay, 1:05 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 25: Baltimore, 1:05 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 26: at Pittsburgh, Bradenton
Tuesday, Feb. 27: St. Louis, 1:05 p.m.; at Minnesota, Fort Myers, 1:05 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 28: Pittsburgh, 1:05 p.m.
Thursday, March 1: at Houston, West Palm Beach
Friday, March 2: at St. Louis, Jupiter
Saturday, March 3: N.Y. Yankees, 1:05 p.m.
Sunday, March 4: at Baltimore, Sarasota
Monday, March 5: No game
Tuesday, March 6: at Tampa Bay, Port Charlotte
Wednesday, March 7: Minnesota, 1:05 p.m.; at Philadelphia, Clearwater
Thursday, March 8: Tampa Bay, 1:05 p.m.
Friday, March 9: at Miami, Viera
Saturday, March 10: at Minnesota, Fort Myers
Sunday, March 11: Baltimore (ss), 1:05 p.m.
Monday, March 12: at Toronto, Dunedin
Tuesday, March 13: No game
Wednesday, March 14: at Minnesota, Fort Myers
Thursday, March 15: Toronto, 1:05 p.m.
Friday, March 16: Minnesota (ss), 6:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 17: Tampa Bay, 1:05 p.m.
Sunday, March 18: at Pittsburgh (ss), Bradenton
Monday, March 19: Philadelphia, 1:05 p.m.
Tuesday, March 20: Pittsburgh, 1:05 p.m.
Wednesday, March 21: at Tampa Bay, Port Charlotte
Thursday, March 22: at Baltimore, Sarasota
Friday, March 23: at N.Y. Yankees, Tampa
Saturday, March 24: Houston, 1:05 p.m.
Sunday, March 25: at Minnesota, Fort Myers
Monday, March 26: Chicago, 6:05 p.m.
Tuesday, March 27: Chicago, 1:05 p.m.

Twins spring training schedule

Thursday, Feb. 22: University of Minnesota, 6:05 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 23: at Boston, Fort Myers, 1:05 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 24: at Baltimore, Sarasota, 6:05 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 25: Tampa Bay, 1:05 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 26: St. Louis, 1:05 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 27: Boston, 6:05 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 28: Tampa Bay, 1:05 p.m.; at Houston, West Palm Beach, 1:05 p.m.
Thursday, March 1: at St. Louis, Jupiter, 1:05 p.m.
Friday, March 2: Toronto, 1:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 3: at Toronto, Dunedin, 1:07 p.m.
Sunday, March 4: Pittsburgh, 1:05 p.m.
Monday, March 5: at Philadelphia, Clearwater, 1:05 p.m.
Tuesday, March 6: Baltimore, 1:05 p.m.
Wednesday, March 7: at Boston, Fort Myers, 1:05 p.m.
Thursday, March 8: No game
Friday, March 9: at Tampa Bay, Port Charlotte, 1:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 10: Boston, 1:05 p.m.
Sunday, March 11: at Tampa Bay, Port Charlotte, 1:05 p.m.
Monday, March 12: at N.Y. Yankees, Tampa, 6:35 p.m.
Tuesday, March 13: Baltimore, 1:05 p.m.
Wednesday, March 14: Boston, 1:05 p.m.
Thursday, March 15: at Tampa Bay, 1:05 p.m.
Friday, March 16: Tampa Bay, 1:05 p.m.; at Boston, Fort Myers, 6:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 17: at Pittsburgh, Bradenton, 1:05 p.m.
Sunday, March 18: Philadelphia, 1:05 p.m.
Monday, March 19: at Pittsburgh, Bradenton, 1:05 p.m.
Tuesday, March 20: No game
Wednesday, March 21: Pittsburgh, 6:05 p.m.
Thursday, March 22: N.Y. Yankees, 1:05 p.m.
Friday, March 23: Houston, 1:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 24: at Baltimore, Sarasota, 6:05 p.m.
Sunday, March 25: Boston, 1:05 p.m.
Monday, March 26: No game
Tuesday, March 27: at Washington (in D.C.)

SHARE